Oracle Text

Until end of turn, target creature loses all abilities and has base power and toughness 0/1.

Card Rulings

6/8/2016 Humble overwrites all previous effects that set the creature’s base power and toughness to specific values. Any power- or toughness-setting effects that start to apply after Humble resolves will overwrite this effect.
6/8/2016 Effects that modify a creature’s power and/or toughness, such as the effect of Seal of Strength, will apply to the creature no matter when they started to take effect. The same is true for any counters that change its power and/or toughness and effects that switch its power and toughness.
6/8/2016 If the affected creature gains an ability after Humble resolves, it will keep that ability.
6/8/2016 Humble doesn’t counter abilities that have already triggered or been activated. In particular, casting this spell won’t stop a creature’s ability that says “At the beginning of your upkeep,” “When this creature enters the battlefield,” or similar from triggering.