Oracle Text


At the beginning of the end step, sacrifice Ichorid.

At the beginning of your upkeep, if Ichorid is in your graveyard, you may exile a black creature card other than Ichorid from your graveyard. If you do, return Ichorid to the battlefield.

Card Rulings

6/8/2016 If multiple Ichorids are in your graveyard, you can’t exile the same creature card to return each of them to the battlefield.
6/8/2016 If one Ichorid’s ability exiles another, the exiled Ichorid’s ability can’t return it to the battlefield.