Oracle Text

Exile up to two target creatures you control, then return those cards to the battlefield under their owner's control.

Card Rulings

7/13/2016 If a creature token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and will not return to the battlefield.
7/13/2016 After each creature returns to the battlefield, it will be a new object with no connection to the creature that was exiled. It won’t be in combat or have any additional abilities it may have had when it was exiled. Any counters on it cease to exist; Auras attached to it are put into their owner’s graveyards; and any Equipment will become unattached.