Bedlam Reveler

Oracle Text

This spell costs 1 less to cast for each instant and sorcery card in your graveyard.

Prowess (Whenever you cast a noncreature spell, this creature gets +1/+1 until end of turn.)

When Bedlam Reveler enters the battlefield, discard your hand, then draw three cards.

Card Rulings

7/13/2016 Bedlam Reveler’s first ability can reduce only the generic mana in its cost, not the red mana.
7/13/2016 If you have no cards in hand as Bedlam Reveler’s last ability resolves, you’ll just draw three cards.