Wharf Infiltrator

Oracle Text

Skulk (This creature can't be blocked by creatures with greater power.)

Whenever Wharf Infiltrator deals combat damage to a player, you may draw a card. If you do, discard a card.

Whenever you discard a creature card, you may pay 2. If you do, create a 3/2 colorless Eldrazi Horror creature token.

Card Rulings

7/13/2016 Wharf Infiltrator’s last ability triggers anytime you discard a creature card, not just when you discard a card because of Wharf Infiltrator’s other triggered ability.
7/13/2016 While resolving Wharf Infiltrator’s last ability, you can’t pay multiple times to get multiple Eldrazi Horror tokens.