Jori En, Ruin Diver

Oracle Text

Whenever you cast your second spell each turn, draw a card.

Card Rulings

1/22/2016 Jori En’s ability can trigger only once each turn. The ability will resolve before the second spell resolves. It doesn’t matter if the first spell you cast that turn has resolved, was countered, or is still on the stack.
1/22/2016 Jori En must be on the battlefield in order for the ability to function. Notably, the ability won’t trigger if Jori En is the second spell you cast in a turn.