Twilight's Call

Oracle Text

You may cast Twilight's Call as though it had flash if you pay 2 more to cast it. (You may cast it any time you could cast an instant.)

Each player returns all creature cards from their graveyard to the battlefield.

Card Rulings

10/4/2004 All the creature cards enter the battlefield simultaneously.
10/4/2004 For purposes of ordering any continuous effects of the creatures, the current player (not the controller of this spell) decides the ordering regardless of which player is putting the creatures onto the battlefield.