Rude Awakening

Oracle Text

Choose one —

• Untap all lands you control.

• Until end of turn, lands you control become 2/2 creatures that are still lands.

Entwine 2G (Choose both if you pay the entwine cost.)

Card Rulings

8/1/2008 A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn’t matter how long the permanent has been a creature.
6/7/2013 Lands that enter the battlefield or otehrwise come under your control after Rude Awakening resolves won’t be affected.