Otherworldly Journey

Oracle Text

Exile target creature. At the beginning of the next end step, return that card to the battlefield under its owner's control with a +1/+1 counter on it.

Card Rulings

12/1/2004 The creature comes back onto the battlefield as a new creature, with one +1/+1 counter on it (plus any other counters that it would normally enter the battlefield with).
8/1/2005 Any Aura attached to the creature is put into its owner’s graveyard as a state-based action. Equipment attached to the creature become unattached but remain on the battlefield.
8/1/2005 If Otherworldly Journey is cast during an end step, the creature won’t return until the beginning of the next end step.