Firemane Angel

Oracle Text

Flying, first strike

At the beginning of your upkeep, if Firemane Angel is in your graveyard or on the battlefield, you may gain 1 life.

6RRWW: Return Firemane Angel from your graveyard to the battlefield. Activate this ability only during your upkeep.

Card Rulings

11/17/2017 If Firemane Angel is put into your graveyard from the battlefield or returned from your graveyard to the battlefield during your upkeep before its triggered ability resolves, you won’t gain 1 life.