Foe-Razer Regent

Oracle Text


When Foe-Razer Regent enters the battlefield, you may have it fight target creature you don't control.

Whenever a creature you control fights, put two +1/+1 counters on it at the beginning of the next end step.

Card Rulings

2/25/2015 You choose the target of the first triggered ability as it goes on the stack, but you choose whether or not to fight as that ability resolves.
2/25/2015 If the target creature you don’t control becomes an illegal target of the first triggered ability before it resolves, Foe-Razer Regent won’t fight and its last ability won’t trigger.
2/25/2015 If a creature you control fights during an end step, the delayed triggered ability that puts +1/+1 counters on that creature won’t trigger until the beginning of the following turn’s end step.