Dragonlord Silumgar

Oracle Text

Flying, deathtouch

When Dragonlord Silumgar enters the battlefield, gain control of target creature or planeswalker for as long as you control Dragonlord Silumgar.

Card Rulings

2/25/2015 If Dragonlord Silumgar leaves the battlefield, you no longer control it, and its control-change effect ends.
2/25/2015 If Dragonlord Silumgar ceases to be under your control before its ability resolves, you won’t gain control of the creature or planeswalker at all.
2/25/2015 If another player gains control of Dragonlord Silumgar, its control-change effect ends. Regaining control of Dragonlord Silumgar won’t cause you to regain control of the creature or planeswalker.