Multani, Yavimaya's Avatar

Oracle Text

Reach, trample

Multani, Yavimaya's Avatar gets +1/+1 for each land you control and each land card in your graveyard.

1G, Return two lands you control to their owner's hand: Return Multani from your graveyard to your hand.

Card Rulings

4/27/2018 Multani’s ability that modifies its power and toughness applies only while it’s on the battlefield. In all other zones, it’s a 0/0 creature card.
4/27/2018 To activate Multani’s last ability, you must return lands you control from the battlefield to their owner’s hand. Land cards in your graveyard can’t be returned this way.