Muldrotha, the Gravetide

Oracle Text

During each of your turns, you may play up to one permanent card of each permanent type from your graveyard. (If a card has multiple permanent types, choose one as you play it.)

Card Rulings

4/27/2018 For example, you may cast an artifact creature card as your artifact card and cast another artifact creature card as your creature card.
4/27/2018 You must follow the normal timing permissions and restrictions of the cards you play from your graveyard. For example, you can’t use Muldrotha to play an additional land, or to cast a planeswalker during your end step.
4/27/2018 You must pay the costs to cast a nonland card this way. If it has an alternative cost, you may cast it for that cost instead.
4/27/2018 Once you begin to cast a card, losing control of Muldrotha won’t affect the spell.
4/27/2018 If you play a card from your graveyard and then have a new Muldrotha come under your control in the same turn, you may play another card of that type from your graveyard that turn.
4/27/2018 If a permanent card is put into your graveyard during your main phase and the stack is empty, you have a chance to cast it before any player may attempt to remove that card from your graveyard.
4/27/2018 If multiple effects allow you to play a card from your graveyard, such as those of Gisa and Geralf and Karador, Ghost Chieftain, you must announce which permission you’re using as you begin to play the card.