Kwende, Pride of Femeref

Oracle Text

Double strike

Creatures you control with first strike have double strike.

Card Rulings

4/27/2018 A creature with first strike and double strike deals combat damage the same as a creature with double strike. It doesn’t deal damage three times or before other creatures with first strike.
4/27/2018 If a creature you control gains first strike after Kwende has entered the battlefield, that creature also gains double strike.
4/27/2018 If a creature loses double strike after first strike damage is dealt, it won’t deal normal combat damage.