Blackblade Reforged

Oracle Text

Equipped creature gets +1/+1 for each land you control.

Equip legendary creature 3

Equip 7

Card Rulings

4/27/2018 “Equip [quality] creature” is a variant of the equip keyword. “Equip [quality] creature [cost]” means “[Cost]: Attach this Equipment to target [quality] creature you control. Activate this ability only any time you could cast a sorcery.”
4/27/2018 Whether the target creature is legendary is checked only as Blackblade Reforged’s first equip ability is activated and as that ability resolves. If the creature somehow becomes nonlegendary later, Blackblade Reforged remains attached to it.