Academy Journeymage

Oracle Text

This spell costs 1 less to cast if you control a Wizard.

When Academy Journeymage enters the battlefield, return target creature an opponent controls to its owner's hand.

Card Rulings

4/27/2018 If you control more than one Wizard, Academy Journeymage’s cost is reduced by only .
4/27/2018 Once you announce that you’re casting Academy Journeymage, no player may take other actions until the spell’s been paid for. Notably, players can’t try to raise the spell’s cost by removing your Wizards.