Warcry Phoenix

Oracle Text

Flying, haste

Whenever you attack with three or more creatures, you may pay 2R. If you do, return Warcry Phoenix from your graveyard to the battlefield tapped and attacking.

Card Rulings

4/27/2018 As Warcry Phoenix returns to the battlefield because of its triggered ability, you choose which opponent or opposing planeswalker it’s attacking. It doesn’t have to attack the same opponent or opposing planeswalker as your other attacking creatures.
4/27/2018 If Warcry Phoenix enters the battlefield attacking, it wasn’t declared as an attacking creature that turn. Abilities that trigger when a creature attacks won’t trigger.