Experiment Kraj

Oracle Text

Experiment Kraj has all activated abilities of each other creature with a +1/+1 counter on it.

T: Put a +1/+1 counter on target creature.

Card Rulings

5/1/2006 Unlike with cards like Quicksilver Elemental, the costs of the activated abilities Experiment Kraj gains must be paid with the correct colors of mana.
6/8/2016 Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keywords are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text.