Cytoplast Manipulator

Oracle Text

Graft 2 (This creature enters the battlefield with two +1/+1 counters on it. Whenever another creature enters the battlefield, you may move a +1/+1 counter from this creature onto it.)

U, T: Gain control of target creature with a +1/+1 counter on it for as long as Cytoplast Manipulator remains on the battlefield.

Card Rulings

5/1/2006 The control change lasts as long as Cytoplast Manipulator is on the battlefield. It doesn’t end if the creature loses all its +1/+1 counters, it stops being a creature, or if Cytoplast Manipulator becomes untapped.
5/1/2006 If the ability is activated and Cytoplast Manipulator leaves the battlefield before it resolves, the ability does nothing. The target creature will remain under its current controller’s control.