Death-Mask Duplicant

Oracle Text

Imprint — 1: Exile target creature card from your graveyard.

As long as a card exiled with Death-Mask Duplicant has flying, Death-Mask Duplicant has flying. The same is true for fear, first strike, double strike, haste, landwalk, protection, and trample.

Card Rulings

12/1/2004 Death-Mask Duplicant has an activated imprint ability. This ability can be activated any number of times, so multiple creature cards can become imprinted on this creature.
12/1/2004 Death-Mask Duplicant gains all landwalk and protection abilities of the imprinted creature cards. If Death-Mask Duplicant imprints a card with protection from red and a card with protection from creatures, it has protection from red and from creatures.