Blinkmoth Nexus

Oracle Text

T: Add C.

1: Blinkmoth Nexus becomes a 1/1 Blinkmoth artifact creature with flying until end of turn. It's still a land.

1, T: Target Blinkmoth creature gets +1/+1 until end of turn.

Card Rulings

12/1/2004 Blinkmoth Nexus gains the creature type “Blinkmoth” when it becomes a creature. This means that it ends up with three types (land, artifact, and creature), plus one creature subtype (Blinkmoth).
12/1/2004 The “target Blinkmoth gets +1/+1” ability can target any creature with the creature type Blinkmoth.
8/1/2008 A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn’t matter how long the permanent has been a creature.
10/1/2009 Activating the ability that turns it into a creature while it’s already a creature will override any effects that set its power and/or toughness to a specific number. However, any effect that raises or lowers power and/or toughness (such as the effect created by Giant Growth, Glorious Anthem, or a +1/+1 counter) will continue to apply.