Wolfhunter's Quiver

Oracle Text

Equipped creature has "T: This creature deals 1 damage to any target" and "T: This creature deals 3 damage to target Werewolf creature."

Equip 5

Card Rulings

1/22/2011 Only the equipped creature’s controller can activate the abilities it gains from Wolfhunter’s Quiver.
1/22/2011 For each of the activated abilities, the equipped creature is the source of the ability and the damage. For example, if the equipped creature is not an artifact, you could activate either ability targeting a creature with protection from artifacts.
1/22/2011 You could activate the first ability targeting a Werewolf creature if you wanted to.