Mikaeus, the Unhallowed

Oracle Text

Intimidate (This creature can't be blocked except by artifact creatures and/or creatures that share a color with it.)

Whenever a Human deals damage to you, destroy it.

Other non-Human creatures you control get +1/+1 and have undying. (When a creature with undying dies, if it had no +1/+1 counters on it, return it to the battlefield under its owner's control with a +1/+1 counter on it.)

Card Rulings

1/22/2011 Noncombat damage dealt to you by a Human and damage dealt to you by a Human you control will also cause Mikaeus’s triggered ability to trigger.
1/22/2011 The +1/+1 bonus that Mikaeus gives to other non-Human creatures is not a counter and won’t prevent the undying ability from working.
1/22/2011 Mikaeus, the Unhallowed and the Innistrad set’s Mikaeus, the Lunarch can be on the battlefield at the same time. The “legend rule” applies only to legendary permanents that have exactly the same name.