Selvala's Enforcer

Oracle Text

Parley — When Selvala's Enforcer enters the battlefield, each player reveals the top card of their library. For each nonland card revealed this way, put a +1/+1 counter on Selvala's Enforcer. Then each player draws a card.

Card Rulings

5/29/2014 If Selvala’s Enforcer leaves the battlefield before its ability resolves, the top card of each library will still be revealed and drawn, although no +1/+1 counters will be placed.
5/29/2014 Except in some very rare cases, the card each player draws will be the card revealed from the top of their library.