Paliano, the High City

Oracle Text

Reveal Paliano, the High City as you draft it. The player to your right chooses a color, you choose another color, then the player to your left chooses a third color.

T: Add one mana of any color chosen as you drafted cards named Paliano, the High City.

Card Rulings

5/29/2014 The three chosen colors must be different.
5/29/2014 If you control Paliano, the High City but you didn’t draft a card named Paliano, the High City, its second ability won’t add mana to your mana pool. Notably, Paliano won’t produce colorless mana.