Cliffrunner Behemoth

Oracle Text

Cliffrunner Behemoth has haste as long as you control a red permanent.

Cliffrunner Behemoth has lifelink as long as you control a white permanent.

Card Rulings

2/1/2009 As long as at least one permanent you control is the specified color, the ability will “work” and grant this creature the bonus. Otherwise, it won’t have the bonus.
2/1/2009 Whether Cliffrunner Behemoth has haste matters only when attackers are declared. Once it’s been declared as an attacker, it doesn’t matter if it loses haste.
2/1/2009 Whether Cliffrunner Behemoth has lifelink matters only when it deals damage (that is, at the point when its combat damage resolves, or at the point when a spell or ability that causes it to deal damage resolves). For example, if your only white permanent is a creature that receives lethal damage at the same time Cliffrunner Behemoth deals damage, the lifelink ability will still apply and you’ll gain life.