Song of the Dryads

Oracle Text

Enchant permanent

Enchanted permanent is a colorless Forest land.

Card Rulings

11/7/2014 The enchanted permanent loses any card types, subtypes, and colors it previously had. It keeps any supertypes it had and its name remains unchanged. It gains “: Add ” and loses all other abilities from its rules text. It will still have any abilities it gained from other effects.
11/7/2014 If the permanent was an Aura or an Equipment, it becomes unattached from whatever it was attached to.