Oracle Text


When Flickerwisp enters the battlefield, exile another target permanent. Return that card to the battlefield under its owner's control at the beginning of the next end step.

Card Rulings

8/1/2008 The exiled card will return to the battlefield at the beginning of the end step even if Flickerwisp is no longer on the battlefield.
8/1/2008 If the permanent that returns to the battlefield has any abilities that trigger at the beginning of the end step, those abilities won’t trigger that turn.