Dread Summons

Oracle Text

Each player puts the top X cards of their library into their graveyard. For each creature card put into a graveyard this way, you create a tapped 2/2 black Zombie creature token.

Card Rulings

11/4/2015 If a creature card has an ability that replaces going to the graveyard with moving somewhere else “instead,” that card won’t count toward the number of Zombies you get. Conversely, creature cards with a triggered ability that removes them from the graveyard when they’re put there from anywhere (or your library) will count toward that number.