Primordial Mist

Primordial Mist

    4 U
Enchantment

At the beginning of your end step, you may manifest the top card of your library. (Put it onto the battlefield face down as a 2/2 creature. Turn it face up at any time for its mana cost if it's a creature card.)

Exile a face-down permanent you control face up: You may play that card this turn. (You still pay its costs. Timing rules still apply.)

.

illus. Titus Lunter # 12/307

Oracle Text

At the beginning of your end step, you may manifest the top card of your library. (Put it onto the battlefield face down as a 2/2 creature. Turn it face up at any time for its mana cost if it's a creature card.)

Exile a face-down permanent you control face up: You may play that card this turn. (You still pay its costs. Timing rules still apply.)

  • Rarity:Rare
  • Set:Commander 2018
  • Banned in
  • Spoiler
  • Artist:Titus Lunter