Zedruu the Greathearted

Oracle Text

At the beginning of your upkeep, you gain X life and draw X cards, where X is the number of permanents you own that your opponents control.

RWU: Target opponent gains control of target permanent you control.

Card Rulings

9/22/2011 The owner of a card is the player who started the game with that card in his or her deck.
9/22/2011 The owner of a token is the player under whose control the token was put onto the battlefield.
9/22/2011 If either the opponent or the permanent you control becomes an illegal target by the time Zedruu’s last ability tries to resolve, the ability does nothing.