Phyrexian Rebirth

Oracle Text

Destroy all creatures, then create an X/X colorless Horror artifact creature token, where X is the number of creatures destroyed this way.

Card Rulings

6/1/2011 Any triggered abilities that trigger because a creature was destroyed won’t be put onto the stack until after Phyrexian Rebirth finishes resolving. This means the Horror creature token can be targeted by those abilities, if applicable.
7/1/2013 If a creature regenerates or has indestructible, it won’t be counted when determining the value of X.