Corpsejack Menace

Oracle Text

If one or more +1/+1 counters would be put on a creature you control, twice that many +1/+1 counters are put on it instead.

Card Rulings

11/17/2017 If a creature you control would enter the battlefield with a number of +1/+1 counters on it, it enters with twice that many instead.
11/17/2017 If you control two Corpsejack Menaces, the number of +1/+1 counters put on a creature is four times the original number. Three Corpsejack Menaces multiplies the original number by eight, and so on.