Alesha, Who Smiles at Death

Oracle Text

First strike

Whenever Alesha, Who Smiles at Death attacks, you may pay (W/B)(W/B). If you do, return target creature card with power 2 or less from your graveyard to the battlefield tapped and attacking.

Card Rulings

11/24/2014 You choose which opponent or opposing planeswalker the creature is attacking as you put it onto the battlefield. It doesn’t have to be the same player or planeswalker Alesha is attacking.
11/24/2014 Although the creature you return is attacking, it was never declared as an attacking creature (for purposes of abilities that trigger whenever a creature attacks, for example).