Creatures named Lightning Rager can't attack you or planeswalkers you control.
At the beginning of each player's upkeep, that player creates a 5/1 red Elemental creature token named Lightning Rager. It has trample, haste, and "At the beginning of the end step, sacrifice this creature."
11/4/2015 If Rite of the Raging Storm leaves the battlefield before attackers are declared, creatures named Lightning Rager can attack you or planeswalkers you control.
11/4/2015 The tokens aren’t named Elemental. They are named only Lightning Rager. The rule that says a token’s name is its creature types applies only if the tokens aren’t given a name by the effect that creates them.