Sydri, Galvanic Genius

Oracle Text

U: Target noncreature artifact becomes an artifact creature with power and toughness each equal to its converted mana cost until end of turn.

WB: Target artifact creature gains deathtouch and lifelink until end of turn.

Card Rulings

10/17/2013 A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn’t matter how long the permanent has been a creature.
10/17/2013 If the noncreature artifact had any other supertypes, types, or subtypes, it will keep those. In most cases, the artifact creature won’t have any creature types.
10/17/2013 If an Equipment attached to a creature becomes a creature, it becomes unattached. An Equipment that is also a creature can’t equip another creature.
10/17/2013 Multiple instances of deathtouch or lifelink on the same creature are redundant.