That Which Was Taken

Oracle Text

4, T: Put a divinity counter on target permanent other than That Which Was Taken.

Each permanent with a divinity counter on it has indestructible.

Card Rulings

2/1/2005 The divinity counters created by That Which Was Taken are the same type of counter as those used by the Myojin creatures in the Champions of Kamigawa set.
7/1/2013 Permanents with divinity counters on them have indestructible only while That Which Was Taken is on the battlefield.
2/1/2014 One That Which Was Taken can put divinity counters on another That Which Was Taken.