Patron of the Orochi

Oracle Text

Snake offering (You may cast this card any time you could cast an instant by sacrificing a Snake and paying the difference in mana costs between this and the sacrificed Snake. Mana cost includes color.)

T: Untap all Forests and all green creatures. Activate this ability only once each turn.

Card Rulings

2/1/2005 Patron of the Orochi’s ability untaps nonbasic lands that are also Forests (such as some of the Revised dual lands) and multicolored creatures that are also green.
2/1/2005 The Patron’s ability can be activated only once per turn, even if control of Patron of the Orochi changes.