Bane of Bala Ged

Oracle Text

Whenever Bane of Bala Ged attacks, defending player exiles two permanents he or she controls.

Card Rulings

8/25/2015 If Bane of Bala Ged attacks a planeswalker, the defending player may exile that planeswalker. Bane of Bala Ged will still be attacking and may be blocked as normal. If it’s not blocked, it won’t deal combat damage.
8/25/2015 In a Two-Headed Giant game, you choose which of your opponents will exile permanents. You can’t have each of them exile one permanent.
8/25/2015 The permanents are exiled before blockers are chosen.
8/25/2015 If the defending player controls only one permanent, that permanent will be exiled.