Kamahl, Fist of Krosa
: Target land becomes a 1/1 creature until end of turn. It's still a land.
: Creatures you control get +3/+3 and gain trample until end of turn.
10/4/2004 The second ability only applies to creatures you control at the time it resolves.
10/4/2004 The Legend rule only applies to two legendary permanents with identical names. If the names are different, even if they depict the same character, the rule does not apply.
8/1/2008 A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn’t matter how long the permanent has been a creature.