Fiendslayer Paladin

Oracle Text

First strike (This creature deals combat damage before creatures without first strike.)

Lifelink (Damage dealt by this creature also causes you to gain that much life.)

Fiendslayer Paladin can't be the target of black or red spells your opponents control.

Card Rulings

7/1/2013 Fiendslayer Paladin can be affected by black or red spells that don’t target it. For example, a red spell that “deals 3 damage to each creature” would deal damage to Fiendslayer Paladin.