Rocket Launcher

Oracle Text

2: Rocket Launcher deals 1 damage to any target. Destroy Rocket Launcher at the beginning of the next end step. Activate this ability only if you've controlled Rocket Launcher continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn.

Card Rulings

10/4/2004 You can choose different targets for each use.
10/4/2004 Because it does not have tapping as part of its activation cost, you can activate the ability many times in one turn, but it is destroyed at the end of any turn in which you use it.
10/4/2004 It is only destroyed at end of turn if the ability resolved. If the ability is countered, it is not sacrificed.