Embalmer's Tools

Oracle Text

Activated abilities of creature cards in your graveyard cost 1 less to activate.

Tap an untapped Zombie you control: Target player puts the top card of their library into their graveyard.

Card Rulings

4/18/2017 Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keyword abilities (such as embalm) are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text.
4/18/2017 You can’t normally activate abilities of cards in graveyards. Those that you can activate are those that instruct you to move the card out of a graveyard, or those that specifically say that you can activate them if the card is in your graveyard.
4/18/2017 Any untapped Zombie you control can be tapped to pay the second ability’s activation cost, even one that just came under your control.