Shadow of the Grave

Oracle Text
Return to your hand all cards in your graveyard that you cycled or discarded this turn.
Card Rulings
4/18/2017 Shadow of the Grave returns to your hand all cards that you discarded for any reason—a card you cycled, cards you discarded to an opponent’s Unburden, and a card you discarded to cast Tormenting Voice all count.
4/18/2017 If you discard a card with madness but don’t cast it, Shadow of the Grave can find it in your graveyard. If you do cast that card, Shadow of the Grave can’t find it in your graveyard.
- Pretty sure that you won't get your tutor back. You never discard or cycle your tutor.
Does running this make me a bad person?