The Scorpion God

Oracle Text

Whenever a creature with a -1/-1 counter on it dies, draw a card.

1BR: Put a -1/-1 counter on another target creature.

When The Scorpion God dies, return it to its owner's hand at the beginning of the next end step.

Card Rulings

7/14/2017 You’ll draw only one card when a creature with more than one -1/-1 counter on it dies.
7/14/2017 If a creature with a -1/-1 counter on it dies at the same time as The Scorpion God does, you’ll draw a card. The same is true if The Scorpion God dies with a -1/-1 counter on it.
7/14/2017 If this creature dies but leaves your graveyard before the next end step, it will remain in its new zone.
7/14/2017 The “next end step” refers to the next end step that occurs, not the end step of the next turn. If this creature dies before a turn’s end step (for example, during combat), it will be returned to its owner’s hand at the beginning of that turn’s end step.