Hazoret the Fervent

Oracle Text

Indestructible, haste

Hazoret the Fervent can't attack or block unless you have one or fewer cards in hand.

2R, Discard a card: Hazoret deals 2 damage to each opponent.

Card Rulings

4/18/2017 Once Hazoret has attacked or blocked, it will remain in combat even if the number of cards in your hand becomes two or greater.
4/18/2017 In a Two-Headed Giant game, Hazoret’s activated ability causes 2 damage to be dealt to each opponent, which is 4 damage to the opposing team.