Keeper of Tresserhorn

Oracle Text

Whenever Keeper of Tresserhorn attacks and isn't blocked, it assigns no combat damage this turn and defending player loses 2 life.

Card Rulings

10/4/2004 The ability triggers on declaration of blockers if the criteria is met.
4/15/2013 An ability that triggers when something “attacks and isn’t blocked” triggers in the declare blockers step after blockers are declared if (1) that creature is attacking and (2) no creatures are declared to block it. It will trigger even if that creature was put onto the battlefield attacking rather than having been declared as an attacker in the declare attackers step.
  • Rarity:Rare
  • Type:Creature - Avatar
  • Set:Alliances
  • Reserved
  • Banned in
  • Legal in UKN CMD LGC VIN CAS CLA
  • Artist:Z. Plucinski & D.A. Gregory