Renegade's Getaway

Oracle Text

Target permanent gains indestructible until end of turn. Create a 1/1 colorless Servo artifact creature token. (Effects that say "destroy" don't destroy a permanent with indestructible, and if it's a creature, it can't be destroyed by damage.)

Card Rulings

2/9/2017 There’s no way to have Renegade’s Getaway’s effect create a Servo token and give that token indestructible.
2/9/2017 If the target permanent becomes an illegal target, Renegade’s Getaway is countered and none of its effects happen. You won’t create a Servo token.