Scrounging Bandar

Oracle Text

Scrounging Bandar enters the battlefield with two +1/+1 counters on it.

At the beginning of your upkeep, you may move any number of +1/+1 counters from Scrounging Bandar onto another target creature.

Card Rulings

2/9/2017 You choose a target creature as Scrounging Bandar’s triggered ability is put onto the stack. You choose how many counters to move (if any) as that ability resolves. If that creature becomes an illegal target or if Scrounging Bandar has left the battlefield, you can’t move any counters.
2/9/2017 To move a counter from one creature to another, the counter is removed from the first creature and put on the second. Any abilities that care about a counter being removed from or placed on a creature will apply.